Music: Joanne Shaw Taylor – Soul Station

Joanne Shaw Taylor has released a stream of her track Soul Station. Hear it below.
It’s the live version of a song that appears on her current studio album Almost, Always, Never. The performance was recorded in London earlier this year and appears as part of her Songs From The Road CD/DVD, which is released on November 4.
Taylor will play four dates at the end of the year:
Nov 28: London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Nov 29: Birmingham Town Hall
Nov 30: Holmfirth Picturedrome
Dec 01: Gateshead Sage
Songs From The Road tracklist
01. Soul Station
02. Tied & Bound
03. Beautifully Broken
04. Watch ‘Em Burn
05. Diamonds In The Dirt
06. Manic Depression
07. Jealously
08. Kiss The Ground Goodbye
09. Just Another Word
10. Band Introductions
11. Jump That Train
12. Going Home