Video: Portnoy Sheehan MacAlpine Sherinian trail live DVD

Portnoy Sheehan MacAlpline Sherinian have released a trailer for their upcoming Live In Tokyo release. View it below.
It’s the first recorded output by the supergroup consisting of Mike Portnoy (Winery Dogs, Dream Theater), Billy Sheehan (Mr Big, David Lee Roth), Tony MacAlpine and Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, Dream Theater).
The 95-minute show features music from across the members’ careers, including Dream Theater, Liquid Tension Experiment, Talas, Billy Cobham and Jeff Beck material.
Live In Tokyo will be launched on September 2 in DVD, Blu-ray, double-CD and digital formats.
01. A Change Of Seasons: I The Crimson Sunrise (Dream Theater)
02. Acid Rain (Liquid Tension Experiment)
03. The Stranger (Tony Macalpine)
04. Stratus (Billy Cobham)
05. Atlantis, Part 1: Apocalypse 1470BC (Derek Sherinian)
06. Tony MacAlpine Guitar Solo
07. Been Here Before (Derek Sherinian)
08. Birds of Prey (Billy’s Boogie) / Billy Sheehan solo
09. The Farandole (Talas)
10. The Pump (Jeff Beck)
11. Mike Portnoy Drum Intro
12. Nightmare Cinema (Derek Sherinian)
13. Hell’s Kitchen (Dream Theater)
14. Derek Sherinian Keyboard Solo
15. Lines In The Sand (Dream Theater)
16. Shy Boy (Talas)