Video premiere: Monster Truck – The Lion

Classic Rock is proud to premiere the latest video from Monster Truck. View The Lion below.
It’s taken from the Canadian outfit’s debut album Furiosity, which came out in May and helped gain them a Juno Award nomination in their home country.
Monster Truck tour the UK with Vista Chino starting next month:
Oct 30: Manchester Ritz
Oct 31: Birmingham Institute
Nov 01: Bristol O2 Academy
Nov 02: London Roundhouse
Nov 04: Glasgow Garage
Nov 05: Nottingham Rock City
Nov 06: Newcastle O2 Academy
Furiosity tracklist
01. Old Train
02. The Lion
03. Power of the People
04. Sweet Mountain River
05. Psychics
06. Oh Lord
07. For The Sun
08. Boogie
09. Undercover Love
10. The Giant
11. Call It The Spade
12. My Love Is True